Forest City Residential Management Inc.
Resident Portal Login
Contact Us

Relocation / Leasing Services 
Relocation Services Manager - Paris Cousin  | pariscousin@forestcity.net
Asst General Manager - KF Dolly Fenstermacher | kathleenfenstermacher@forestcity.net
4825 Bougainville Dr.
Building 2652, Suite 100
Honolulu, HI 96818
Phone: (808) 839-8690
Fax: (808) 423-7714
Hours: M - F 7 a.m. -6 p.m. Closed Sat and Sun
 
Central Resident Services 
Community Manager - John Pittman | johnpittman@forestcity.net
Asst General Manager - KF Dolly Fenstermacher | kathleenfenstermacher@forestcity.net
557 Lehua Avenue
Pearl City, HI 96782
Phone: (808) 839-8670
Hours: M, T, TH, F 8am – 5pm | W – Camp Stover Office 10am – 2pm | Closed Sat & Sun
Serving these fine communities
Camp Stover, Hele Mai, Pearl City Peninsula
 
East Airport Resident Services 
Asst. Community Manager – Luwana Punley | luwanapunley@forestcity.net
Asst General Manager - KF Dolly Fenstermacher | kathleenfenstermacher@forestcity.net
Fax: (808) 833-7417
620 Pool Street
Honolulu, HI 96818
Phone: (808) 839-8620
Hours: M - F 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed Sat and Sun
Serving these fine communities:
Catlin Park, Doris Miller Park, Halsey Terrace, Radford Terrace
 
PMRF Barking Sands Kauai Resident Services 
Asst. Community Manager – Luwana Punley | luwanapunley@forestcity.net
Asst General Manager - KF Dolly Fenstermacher | kathleenfenstermacher@forestcity.net
Fax: (808) 833-7417
1209-A North Sparrow Drive
Kekaha, HI 96752
Phone: (808) 839-8620
Hours: M - F 8 am - 4 pm Closed Sat and Sun
Serving the fine community of: PMRF
 
Pearl West Airport Resident Services 
Asst. Community Manager – Sala Viliamu | salaviliamu@forestcity.net
Asst. General Manager– Tatiana Quong | tatianaquong@forestcity.net

2500 Radford Drive
Honolulu, HI 96818
Phone: (808) 839-8640
Fax: (808) 423-7111
Hours: M - F 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed Sat and Sun
Serving these fine communities:
Maloelap, Moanalua Terrace, Halawa, Battleship Cove, Ford Island Landing, Hale Moku, Hokulani, Hospital Point, Kamehameha Loop, Luke Field, McGrew Point, Nob Hill
 
Executive Homes Resident Services 
Executive Homes Manager - April Nicosia | aprilnicosia@forestcity.net
Asst General Manager - Tatiana Quong | tatianaquong@forestcity.net
2500 Radford Drive
Honolulu, HI 96818
Phone: (808) 839-8640
Fax: (808) 423-7111
Hours: M - F 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed Sat and Sun
Serving these fine communities:
Hale Ali'i, Makalapa, Marine Barracks
  
Maintenance Service 
Phone: (808) 839-HELP (4357)
Hours: 24 Hours a Day, 7 Days a Week
 
Self-Help Warehouse 
5089 Nimitz Rd, Building 16
Honolulu, HI 96818
Phone: (808) 836-5432
Hours: M - F - 0800 - 1600 | 1st Sat of the Month 0800 - 1200 & 1300 - 1530
 
Securitas 24-hour Courtesy Patrol: (808) 479-1869      
Exceptional Service Is Our Standard